Focused on Success with Dave Romeo. The 30-minute show features entrepreneurial underdogs who have struggled in business, and with Dave’s coaching help, have turned around their businesses to become true American success stories.

Check our our Focused on Success with Dave Romeo TV Show website!

Watch Season 2 Episode 6: “Finishing with integrity!" BAPS Now!

Season 2 Episode 6: “Finishing with integrity!” BAPS. Coach Dave Romeo focuses on brother and sister third generation owners who live their values of integrity and service to become super-successful and create an organization of loyal and remarkable employees. And Anthony Smith overcomes his environment where all of his brothers are in jail and have children out of wedlock and achieves his goal of owning his very first house.

Airing on LCTV (Lancaster County and Wrightsville), WRCT (York and Adams Counties), and Fox 43 - WPMT (Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Northumberland, Perry, and York Counties):

LCTV - each week Tuesdays 7:00 AM, Wednesdays 12:00 Noon, Thursdays 8:00 PM, Saturdays 8:30 AM - EST (plus additional bonus times throughout each month)
Thursday, November 2 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 4 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, November 7 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, November 8 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 9 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 11 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, November 14 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, November 15 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 16 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 18 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, November 21 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, November 22 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 23 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 25 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, November 28 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, November 29 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 30 at 8:00 PM

WRCT - each week Sundays 2:00 PM, Mondays 6:30 AM, and Thursdays 6:00 PM - EST
Thursday, November 2 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 5 at 2:00 PM
Monday, November 6 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, November 9 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 12 at 2:00 PM
Monday, November 13 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, November 16 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 19 at 2:00 PM
Monday, November 20 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, November 23 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 26 at 2:00 PM
Monday, November 27 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, November 30 at 6:00 PM

Fox 43- WPMT - once a month - EST
Sunday, November 19 at 5:30 AM

Check TV Guide for listings!

The show is also available on Vimeo and portions will be available on YouTube. Each episode will run on channel 66 LCTV in Lancaster, Fox 43, and other stations (such as WRCT and WPMT) around the area several times a month at different times with a new episode coming out each month. The second season has six episodes. Diane Dayton of Dayton Communications and the Behind the Lines television series (on Blue Ridge Cable) is the executive producer of Focused on Success with Dave Romeo.

A running theme throughout the show is Dave Romeo’s coaching lessons and strategies which he uses and explains to help businesses become more successful.

View the Season 2 Trailer

(Originally Broadcast on LCTV 66)

View the Original Season 1 Trailer